Board of Education

2021-2022 Beaufort-Jasper Academy for Career Excellence

Board of Education

Three members appointed by each county school district


Beaufort County School Board

Jasper County School Board

Mr. Richard Geier

Board Member

Mr. Tedd Moyd

Board Vice Chair

Ms. Ingrid Boatright

Board Member

Ms. Carolyn Bolden

Board Member

Mr. William Smith

Board Chair

Ms. Priscilla Green

Board Member



Board Policies 

BJACE Policies Approved 6-21-18 .pdf

 June 6, 2016