Skip To Main Content

ACE Board Information

ACE BOARD MEMBERS

BCSD Members JCSD Members

Earl Campbell

Earl.Campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dr. Thomas Balliet  

     Thomas.Balliet@jcsd.net 

Board Chair 

Carlton Dallas 

     Carlton.Dallas@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Board Vice Chair

Priscilla Fraser 

    Priscilla.Fraser@jcsd.net

 

 

Colonel Richard Geier   

   Richard.geier@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

 

Joyce Gerald 

    Joyce.Gerald@jcsd.net

 

 

ACE Board Secretary:    Mrs. Jill Pongallo

Pongalloj@bjace.org

 

 

ACE BOARD MEETINGS

August 24, 2023

November 30, 2023

February 22, 2024

April 25, 2024

June 13, 2024

ACE GOVERNANCE MEETINGS

September 28, 2023

October 26, 2023

January 25, 2024

March 21, 2024

May 23, 2024

 

        

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACE GOVERNANCE TEAM

  • BCSD Superintendent 
  • JCSD Superintendent 
  • ACE Director
  • BCSD CFO
  • JCSD CFO