Skip To Main Content

ACE Board Information

ACE BOARD MEMBERS 2022

BCSD Members JCSD Members
Ingrid Boatright       Ingrid.boatright@beaufort.k12.sc.us Carolyn Bolden       Carolyn.Bolden@jcsd.net 

Colonel Richard Geier       Richard.geier@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Board Vice Chair 

Joyce Gerald      Joyce.Gerald@jcsd.net

Board Chair

William Smith      William.smith2@beaufort.k12.sc.us E. Tedd Moyd        jcunited@hargray.com

 

ACE Board Secretary:    Ms. Kim Wooden   

Woodenk@bjace.org

 

 

ACE BOARD MEETINGS

April 6, 2022

June 23, 2022

August 25, 2022

November 17, 2022

February 23, 2023

April 5, 2023

June 22, 2023

ACE GOVERNANCE MEETINGS

May 19, 2022

July 21, 2022

September 22, 2022

October 20, 2022

January 26, 2023

March 23, 2023

 

        

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACE GOVERNANCE TEAM

  • BCSD Superintendent 
  • JCSD Superintendent 
  • ACE Director
  • BCSD CFO
  • JCSD CFO