Board of Education

2019 Beaufort-Jasper Academy for Career Excellence

Board of Education

Three members appointed by each county school district


Beaufort County School Board

Jasper County School Board

Mr. Earl Campbell


Mr. Tedd Moyd

Board Member

Mrs. Patricia Fidrych

Board Member

Ms. Carolyn Bolden

Vice Chair

Dr. Rachel Wisnefski

Board Member

Ms. Priscilla Green

Board Member





Board Policies 

BJACE Policies Approved 6-21-18 .pdf

 June 6, 2016